At Sovereign SURETY we believe that open minds create better solutions. Our experienced professionals across the country are empowered to create innovative solutions to your specialized SURETY needs.


David
David Hodgson
AVP Surety

Phone: (416) 673-5095
Fax: 1-866-754-6283
david.hodgson@sovgen.com
Gavin
Gavin Grennan
Eastern Surety Manager

Phone: 416-673-5067
Fax: 1-844-292-8616
gavin.grennan@sovgen.com
Connie
Connie Rogers
Western Surety Manager

Phone: (403) 298-4283
Fax: 1-866-754-7311
connie.rogers@sovgen.com
Douglas Wilson
Douglas Wilson
Atlantic Surety Manager

Phone (902) 492-6375
douglas.wilson@sovgen.com
steve
Steve Irwin
Manager Residential Surety

Phone: (647) 826-5230
steve.irwin@sovgen.com
Tanvir
Tanvir Rakhra
Senior Surety Underwriter

Phone: (647) 826-5222
tanvir.rakhra@sovgen.com
Tanya
Tanya Radtchenko
Senior Surety Underwriter

Phone: (416) 673-5083
Fax: 1-866-487-1803
tanya.radtchenko@sovgen.com
Hiliary
Hiliary Scarlett
Senior Surety Underwriter

Phone: (647) 826-5221
hiliary.scarlett@sovgen.com

Mark Schiissler
Surety Underwriter

Phone: (403) 298-4229
mark.schiissler@sovgen.com

Matthew Holt
Surety Underwriter

Phone: (403) 298-4271
matthew.holt@sovgen.com

Ryan Rho
Surety Underwriter

Phone: (403) 294-4465
Ryan.rho@sovgen.com
andrea
Andrea Grieves
Senior Underwriting Assistant

Phone: (403) 298-4231
Fax: 1-866-754-9768
andrea.grieves@sovgen.com
Shelly
Shelly Mont
Senior Underwriting Assistant

Phone: (403) 298-4292
Fax: 1-866-754-9769
shelly.mont@sovgen.com

Leigh-Anne Schnurr
Administrative Assistant

Phone: (403) 294-4464
leigh-anne.schnurr@sovgen.com